2016 - 2017 Direct Gardening Association
Officers & Directors

 

The term of Office for the Directors shall be for two years and no Directors shall serve for such Office more than three successive elected terms.

(#) indicates the year their full term ends.
The letter after each company name indicates the type of DGA member they are: R - Regular, A - Allied, W - Wholesale

Noel Valdes (17)
Past President
Cobrahead, LLC - R
W9545 Hwy 18
Cambridge, WI 53523
866-962-6272
info@cobrahead.com
Polly Welch (18)
President
Washington Bulb Co. - R
16031 Beaver Marsh Rd
Mt. Vernon, WA 98273
360-424-5533
polly@wabulb.com

Alisa Meggison (17)
Treasurer
Green Sky Development - A
31 Field Road
Sidney, ME 04330
207-409-7200
alisa@greenskydevelopment.com

Ken Oakes (19)
1st Vice President
Oakes Daylilies - R
PO Box 268
Corryton, TN 37721
865-687-3770
kenoakes@aol.com
Matt Bollinger (20)
2nd Vice President
Stark Bros Nurseries - R
20947 Hwy 54 W
Louisiana, MO 63353
573-754-8814
Matt.bollinger@starkbros.com
Greg Key (21)
Secretary
Hoss Tools - R
PO Box 429
Norman Park, GA 31771
888-672-5536
gkey@hosstools.com
Mary McKaskle Caddell (17)
Dixondale Farms - R
PO Box 127
Carrizo Springs, TX 78834
830-876-2430
Mary@DixondaleFarms.com
Lisa Balch (19)
Sargeant House Design Studio - A
1433 Johnnys Way
West Chester, PA 19382
610-399-1983
sargeanthouse@verizon.net
Dave Waterman (20)
Ink-It Digital Corp. - A
630 N. 3rd Street, PMB #28
Philadelphia, PA 19123
215-351-9000
dwaterman@ink-it.net
Linda Delaney (20)
Fine Gardening - A
63 S Main Street, Box 5506
Newtown, CT 06470-5506
203-304-3506
ldelaney@taunton.com
John Beaty (21)
Beaty Fertilizer - R
PO Box 2516
Cleveland, TN 37320-2516
423-472-5491
john@beatyfertilizer.com
Stacey Haines (21)
Green Sky Development - A
31 Field Road
Sidney, ME 04330
732-620-1354
stacey@greenskydevelopment.com

Rob Doome (22)
Quad Graphics - A
N61 W23044 Harry's Way
Sussex, WI 53089-3995
+1 (888) 782-3226
rob.doome@qg.com